

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

Notification No. 710 2nd Term Supplementary B.Sc. (Electrical) Technology

It is hereby notified that the result of the following candidates of the B.Sc. (Electrical) Technology 2nd Term Supplementary Session 2016-2020 held in January, 2019 has been declared as under:-

Maximum Marks in this Examination: 500

This notification is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions excepted. An entry appearing in it does not in itself confer any right or privilege independently to the grant of a proper Certificate which will be issued under the Regulations in due Course.

		Appeared: 01	Passed: 00	Percentage: 00.0%			
R.#	Regd. No.	Name	Father' Name	Total	Result	Fail in Subject	
618	16-SECR-	Iftikhar Ahmed	Mukhtar Ahmed		Fail	MT-124th,	

Foil

mont Deputy Controller of Examinations

Date Declaration of Result: 19-12-2019.

Prepared By

ma

Controller of Examinations

Checked By_



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

Notification No. 709 2nd Term Supplementary B.Sc. (Mechanical) Technology

It is hereby notified that the result of the following candidates of the B.Sc. (Mechanical) Technology 2nd Term Supplementary Session 2015-2019 held in January, 2019 has been declared as under:-

Maximum Marks in this Examination: 400

This notification is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions excepted. An entry appearing in it does not in itself confer any right or privilege independently to the grant of a proper Certificate which will be issued under the Regulations in due Course.

		Appeared: 13	Passed: 06	Percentage: 46.15%			
R.#	Regd. No.	Name	Father' Name	Total	Result	Fail in Subject	
203		Wajjahat Hussain Shah	Abdul Fateh Shah		Fail	GS-121,CT-124Pr,CT-125th⪻,	
205	15-SECR-26	Muhammad Ali Shan Baber	Babar Aziz Khan	289	PASS		
209	15-SECR-	Hamza Saleem	Muhammad Saleem	256	PASS		
211	15-SECR-30	Muhammad Ali Haider	Rasheed Ahmed	285	PASS		
222	15-SECR-38	Muhammad Imran	Allah Ditah		Fail	GS-121,CT-125th,	
224	15-SECR-	Ahmed Ilyas	Muhammad Ilyas	272	PASS		
227	15-SECR-41	Ali Hassan	Muhammad Aslam		Fail	GS-121,CT-125th,	
236	15-SECR-49	Altaf Hussain	Noor Muhammad Zafar	256	PASS		
237	15-SECR-50	Kamran Hassan	Meer Hassan		Fail	CT-125th,	
239	15-SECR-52	Ahmad Ali	Abdul Raheem		Fail	CT-125th,	
243	15-SECR-55	Farrukh Riaz	Muhammad Riaz	264	PASS		
255	15-SECR-63	Muhammad Hashim	Maqsood Ahmed		Fail	CT-125th,	
261	15-SECR-69	Muhammad Nawaz	Muhammad Murad		Fail	GS-121, CT-125th,	

(06) Por 21

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Date Declaration of Result: 16-12-2019.

Prepared By

ma

Controller of Examinations

