

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

Notification No. 02/CS/Exam M.Com.

It is hereby notified that the result of the following candidates of the M.Com Part I Supplementary Examination 2019 held in February, 2021 has been declared as under:-

Maximum Marks in this Examination: 800

This notification is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions excepted. An entry appearing in it does not in itself confer any right or privilege independently to the grant of a proper Certificate which will be issued under the Regulations in due Course.

	App	eared:60	Passed:52		Pass	Perce	entage:86.	66 %	
Roll	No Reg. No	Name and Father'	s Name	Institute	Sex	Result	Total	Fail in	Remarks
1	2015-CKP-06	Bilal Asif Mohammad Asif		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	440		
2	2016-CB-44	Muhammad Hase Muhammad Zulfiqar	eeb	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	504		
3	2015-CB-28	Adeel Akhtar Muhammad Akhtar		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	472		
4	2016-NIMB-26	Muhammad Sajid Muhammad Rafique	I	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	597		
5	2016-NIMB-31	Mehmood UI Has Jind Wada	san	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	624		
6	2016-PCB-04	Mohsin Ibrar Abdul Majeed		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	510		
7	2015-CB-46	Latif Ullah Allah Ditta		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	606		
8	2015-CB-62	Noman Ahamd Muhammad Abdullah		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	438		
9	2015-CB-69	Muhammad Mohs Malik Khuda Bukhsh	sin Waqar	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	544		
10	2016-CB-18	Muhammad Maki Muhammad Safdar	l	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	482		
11	2016-CAP-15	Muhammad Tanv Ghulam Shabbir	eer	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	407		
12	2016-PCB-01	Rizwan Tariq Tariq Mehmood		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	556		
13	2016-CB-14	Abdul Manan Muhammad Rafiq		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	483		
14	2016-CB-48	Muhammad Dilsh Allah Rakha	ad	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	525		
15	2015-CKP-03	Asad Mukhtiar Mukhtiar Ahmed		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	498		
16	2016-CB-64	Junaid Hassan Hassan Ali		Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	484		
17	2015-CB-51	Muhammad Ishfa Allah Bukhsh	q	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	· M	Pass	413		

Roll	No Reg. No	Name and Father's Name	Institute	Sex	Result	Total	Fail in	Remarks
18	2016-CB-62	Muhammad Imran Afzal Muhammad Afzal	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	M	Pass	382		
19	2016-CB-32	Muhammad Noman Talib Hussain	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	М	Pass	464		
20	2016-CB-21	Muhammad Waseem Abdul Qadir	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	М	Pass	415		
21	2016-CB-49	Muhammad Kamran Abdul Khaliq	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	М	Pass	531		
22	2016-BDC-20	Tahir Aziz Abdul Aziz	Govt. Post Graduate College Bahawalpur		Pass	499		
23	2014-MCB-37	Usman Fayyaz Siddiqui Waqar Aziz Siddiqui	Govt. Post Graduate College Bahawalpur		Pass	447		
24	2015-BDC-08	Muhammad Shahzad Muhammad Farooq	Govt. Post Graduate College Bahawalpur		Pass	496		
25	2015-BDC-20	Shagufta Jabbien Syed Masood Anwar Zaidi	Govt. Post Graduate College Bahawalpur		Fail		MC101	R/A till S-20
26	2016-BDC-23	Ali Raza Zulfiqar Ali	Govt. Post Graduate College Bahawalpur		Pass	503		
27	2017-BDC-42	Muhammad Usman Ahmad Ali	Govt. Post Graduate College Baghdad Road Bahawalpur	М			Absent	
28	2015-ALCAP- 23	Mohammad Umraiz Mohammad Jahangir	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	443		
29	2014-MEHP-36	Imtiaz Hussain Muhammad Nawaz	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	435		
30	2016-MCB-05	Muhammad Arshad Fida Hussain	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	M	Pass	411		
31	18-ALAP-130	Khizer Abbas Maddah Hussain	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Fail		Absent	
32	2016-CAP-24	Babar Ahmed Muhammad Ayub	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	M	Pass	454		
33	2016-ACAP-06	Anum Hussain Muhammad Hussain	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	F	Pass	508		
34	2016-MEHP-19	Muhammad Amir Ghulam Rubani	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	435		
35	2012-MCH-29	Muhammad Waleed Shahid Shahid Iqbal	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	422		
36	2014-JCB-14	Hafiz Zahid Mehmood Allah Noor	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	396		
37	2018-ALAP- 125	Muhammad Usman Khalid Muhammad Khalid	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Fail		MC101 MC102	R/A till S-20
38	2015-MEHP- 132	Amir Saleem Muhammad Saleem	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	449		
39	06-CB-93	Muhammad Rizwan Muhammad Rafiq Hamid	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	478		
40	2015-MEHP- 117	Muhammad Danish Shadab Shadab Akhtar	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	438		

Roll	No Reg. No	Name and Father's Name	Institute	Sex	Result	Total	Fail in	Remarks
41	2016-MEHP-14	Abdul Rehman Muhammad Yaseen	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	534		
42	2016-MEHP-10	Sohail Shoukat Shoukat Ali	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	548		
43	2018-ALAP- 123	Muhammad Shahid Muhammad Irshad	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Fail		MC101 MC103	R/A till S-20
44	2015-MEHP- 109	Maqash Munir Munir Ahmad	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	433		
45	2016-MEHP-04	Maria Iqbal Muhammad Iqbal	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	F	Pass	409		
46	2018-ALAP- 126	Umair Mustafa Ghulam Mustafa	Allama Iqbal College Ahmad Pur East	М	Pass	439		
47	2013-NCR-02	Mohammad Amir Nazir Mohammad Nazir	Govt. Post Graduate College of Commerce Rahim Yar Khan	М	RL	Fee		
48	2015-CR-08	Waseem Akhtar Saleem Akhtar	Govt. Post Graduate College of Commerce Rahim Yar Khan	М	RL	. Fee		
49	2015-PCR-25	Abdulllah Shahid Shahid Mehmood	Govt. Post Graduate College of Commerce Rahim Yar Khan	М	RL Fee			
50	14-NCR-18	MUBARRA FATIMA GHULAM DASTAGIR	Nicass College of Commerce Rahim Yar Khan		Fail		MC106	R/A till S-20
51	2014-BDC-666	ZEESHAN MEHMOOD MEHMOOD AHMAD	Brookfield College Rahim Yar Khan	М	RL	Fee		
52	2016-CBN-06	Ayesha Rida Riaz Riaz Ahmad	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	F	RL Fee			
53	2016-CBN-50	Zahara Mukhtar Mukhtar Ahmad	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	F	RL Fee			
54	2016-CBN-23	Muhammad Irfan Muhammad Rafiq	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL I	Fee		
55	2016-CBN-25	Ali Hussnain Mahmood Ali	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	Fee		
56	2016-CBN-49	Sami Ur Rehman Muhammad Baksh	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	RL	Fee		
57	2016-CBN-15	Syed Nasir Shah Wali Shah	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	. Fee		
58	2016-CBN-20	Rashid Ghaffar Abdul Ghaffar	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	Fee		
59	2015-CBN-29	Sana Ullah Muhammad Subhan	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	Fee		
60	2016-CBN-34	Waseem Akram Hafiz Muhammad Akram	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	Fee		
61	14-CBN-21	Ali Hayder Shoukat Ali	Govt. Postgraduate College of Commerce BWN	М	- RL	Fee		
62	2016-CAP-23	Muhammad Umar Rana Rafi Ud Din	Govt. Sadiq College Commerce Bahawalpur	М	Pass	458		

Date Declaration of Result: 31-05-2021

Add. Controller of Examinations The Islamia University of Bahawalpur