Principal / Administrative Officers of the University
Honourable Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar
Governor of the Punjab / Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Qaiser Mushtaq
Vice Chancellor


Mr. Shahzad Ali Gill
Acting Registrar

Ms. Zuriat-ul-Zahra
Acting Controller of Examinations

Maj (R) Syed Ejaz Hussain
Chief Security Officer

Mr. Abdul Karim
Director IT

Dr. Abu Bakar
Director, Campus Bahawalnagar

Prof. Dr. Shakir Ali Ghazali
Director, Campus Rahim Yar Khan

Mr. Afzaal Ahmad
Director, Planning and Development

Mr. Fakhar Bashir

Mr. Javed Iqbal
Resident Auditor

Engr Shehzad Asif Qureshi
Project Director, Directorate of Engineering

Ms. Farkhanda Tehseen
Principal Officer Estate Care

Mr. Waqas Ahmed Amin
Principal Officer Transport

Dr. Muhammad Usman Cheema
Senior Medical Officer

Mr. Salman Mahmood Qureshi
Deputy Registrar Hostels

Mr. Tariq Mehmood Chouhan

Mr. Shahzad Ahmed Khalid
Deputy Registrar (Public Affairs)

Dr. Muhammad Amjad
Director Physical Education

Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Secretary to Vice Chancellor


Prof. Dr. Mamuna Ghani
Incharge, Faculty of Arts

Prof. Dr. Razia Musarat
Incharge, Faculty of Islamic Learning/
Director Advanced Studies and Research Board

Prof. Dr. Naveed Akhtar
Incharge, Faculty of Pharmacy & Alternative Medicine

Prof. Dr. Akhtar Ali
Incharge, Faculty of Education

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq
Incharge, Faculty of Science


Prof. Dr. Moazzam Jamil
Principal, University College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Ms. Maria Ansari
Principal, University College of Art & Design

Prof. Dr. Saeed Ahmad
Principal, University College of Conventional Medicine

Dr. Muhammad Amjad
Principal, University College of Engineering & Technology

Prof. Dr. Maqbool Ahmed
Principal, University College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences

Dr. Shazia Anjum
Director, Cholistan Institute of Desert Studies


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf
Director, Office of the Research Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC)

Dr. Saeed Ahmad Buzdar
Director, Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Abdul Wajid Khan
Director Alumni & Senior Tutor

Dr. Syed Safdar Hussain
Chairman Hall Council

Dr. Tanveer Hussain
Director, Students Affairs

Mr. Mohsin Mateen
Principal Officer Guests House

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Suleman
Manager Printing Press