Contact Us

 
 
 

 

 
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Pakistan.
Phone: 92 - 62 - 9250235 
Fax: 92 - 62 - 9250335 
E-Mail: info@iub.edu.pk 
webmaster@iub.edu.pk
   
   
   
Abassia Campus
Designation Department Office Email
Vice Chancellor VC Secretariat 9250231,   Fax:9250232 vc@iub.edu.pk
Secretary to VC VC Secretariat 9250231,   Fax:9250232 pavc@iub.edu.pk
Assistant Registrar
AR (Faculty)  Office 9239107 ar.faculty1@iub.edu.pk
Assistant Treasurer
Treasurer Office (Store) 9239053 at.store@iub.edu.pk
Assistant Treasurer
Treasurer Office(Purchase) 9250328 at.purchase@iub.edu.pk
Assistant Warden Rabia Hall 9250256 aw.rabiahall1@iub.edu.pk
Assistant Warden Abu Bakkar Hall  9250057 aw.abubakarhall1@iub.edu.pk
Assitant Controller  Examination.ED Section 9239003 dy.exam1@iub.edu.pk
Career Development Officer CDC 9250336 cdc@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Management Sciences Ph:9250258, Fax:9250314 management.science@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Law 9250261 law@iub.edu.pk
Chief Security Officer Security 9250259 cso@iub.edu.pk
Chief Transport Transport Division 9250326 cto@iub.edu.pk
Controller  Examination Ph:9250241, Fax:9250260 ce@iub.edu.pk
Deputy  Controller
Examination B.ED Section 9250240 dy.exam1@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Controller  Examination MA Section 9239112 dy.exam2@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Registrar  Public Relationing Office 9250236 pro@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Registrar  Administration Section 9250099 dr.admin@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Registrar
Academic 9250238 dr.acad@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Treasurer Treasurer Office 9250246 dy.treasurer@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Treasurer Treasurer Office 9239110 dy.treasurer1@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Treasurer Treasurer Office 9239116 dy.treasurer2@iub.edu.pk
DeputyRegistrar
HR & MR 9250239 dr.mr@iub.edu.pk
Director  Quality Enhancement Cell 9250237 qec@iub.edu.pk
Director  BASAR 9250247 basar@iub.edu.pk
Director  Sports 9250249 director.sports@iub.edu.pk
Director  Planning & Development Ph:9250251, Fax:9250254 director.planning@iub.edu.pk
Incharge  University Guest House 9250056 incharge.ugh@iub.edu.pk
Registrar Registrar Office  9250235,   Fax:9250335 registrar@iub.edu.pk
Resident Auditor Resident Auditor Offjice 9250253 ra@iub.edu.pk
Senior Medical Officer Medical Office 9250206 smo@iub.edu.pk
Treasurer Treasurer Office Ph:9250245, Fax:9250255 treasurer@iub.edu.pk
XEN Maintenance Directorate of Engineering  9250248 director.engineering@iub.edu.pk
 
 
Bughdad ul Jadeed
Designation Department Office Email
Assitant Warden Amna Hall 9239006 aw.amnahall1@iub.edu.pk
Assitant Warden Ayesha Hall 9255470 aw.ayeshahall1@iub.edu.pk
Assitant Warden Ali Hall 9255477 aw.alihall1@iub.edu.pk
Assitant Warden Fatima-ul-Zahra Hall 9255520 aw.fatimahall1@iub.edu.pk
Chaiman Forestry,Range&Wildlife Management 9255479 agriculture@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Pakistan Studies 9255486 pakistan.studies@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Persian 9255558 persian@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Arabic 9255559 arabic@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Geography 9255561 geography@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Chemistry (Fax) 9255563 chemistry@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Library Science 9255564 library.science@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Under Graduate Centre 9255574 ugsc@iub.edu.pk
Chairman International Relation 9255575 ir@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Biochemistry & Biotech 9255580 bcbt@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Life Sciences 9255597 life.science@iub.edu.pk
Chairman Economics 92255491 economics@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Hall Council 9255063 chc@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Psychology 9255065 psychology@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Education Training 9255068 educational.training@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Social Work 9255074 social.work@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Media Studies 9255451 media.studies@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Islamic studies 9255453 islamic.studies@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Statistics 9255454 statistics@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Physics 9255462 physics@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  English 9255465 english@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Computer Sciences. 9255466 computer.science@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Commerce 9255472 commerce@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Chemistry 9255473 chemistry@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Head Deptt.of Urdu 9255475 urdu@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Education 9255478 education@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Mathematics 9255480 mathematics@iub.edu.pk
Chairman  Saraiki 9255557 siraiki@iub.edu.pk
Chairman of History History 9255463 history@iub.edu.pk
Chairperson  Pol.Science 9255461 political.science@iub.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Sir Sadiq Khan Library 9255482 librarian@iub.edu.pk
Chief Warden Chief Warden Office 9255469 chief.warden@iub.edu.pk
Chief Warden Executive Hostel 9255579 chief.warden@iub.edu.pk
Dean  Dean Islamic Learning 9255452 dean.islamic@iub.edu.pk
Dean  Dean of Science Office 9255481 dean.science@iub.edu.pk
Dean  Dean of Pharmacy 9255565 dean.pharmacy@iub.edu.pk
Dean  Dean of Education 9255572 dean.education@iub.edu.pk
Dean of Arts Dean Arts 9255464 dean.arts@iub.edu.pk
Directorate of I.T Directorate of I.T 9255483 director.it@iub.edu.pk
Deputy Director IT Directorate of IT(Fax) 9255573 ddit@iub.edu.pk
Director  Director Students Affairs 9255560 dsa@iub.edu.pk
Director IT Directorate of I.T 9255180 director.it@iub.edu.pk
Director Seerat Chair Director Seerat Chair Office 9255476 seerat.chair@iub.edu.pk
Generator Engineer Directorate of Engineering 9255459  
Habib Bank
Habib Bank B.J.C 9255488  
Head  Physical Education 9255061 physical.education@iub.edu.pk
Incharge Help desk IT Directorate of IT 9255062 aditmuneeb@iub.edu.pk
Joint Director CIDS CIDS 9239063 cids@iub.edu.pk
Main Auditorium Directorate of IT 9255457 iub.engineer@iub.edu.pk
Manager Printing Press University Printing Press 9255598 upp@iub.edu.pk
Medical Officer Medical 9255456 medical.officer1@iub.edu.pk
Network Administrator Directorate of IT 9255467 na@iub.edu.pk
Principal UCA & ES 9255531 agriculture@iub.edu.pk
Principal UCV & As 9239180,Fax:9255567 ucvas@iub.edu.pk
Principal University Modal School 9239061 ums@iub.edu.pk
Principal UCA & Design 9255064 ucad@iub.edu.pk
Principal UCE & T 9255474,  Fax:9255537 ucet@iub.edu.pk
Principal Estate Care Estate Care & Space Management  9255492 manager.ecsm@iub.edu.pk
Professor(Dr. Asghar Hashmi) Physics 9255484 mhashmi@iub.edu.pk
Project Director Directorate of Engineering 9255458 pd.engineering1@iub.edu.pk
Protocol Officer Foreign Facuty Hostel 9255595  
SDO Maintenance Engineering BJC 9255455 xen.maintenance@iub.edu.pk
Security Division Security Division 9239004 cso@iub.edu.pk
Warden  Warden Office  9255468 warden@iub.edu.pk
Video Con Engineer Directorate of IT 9255457, 03136826065 iub.engineer@iub.edu.pk